Testimonials





Contact Info

781-831-2560 Office

Braintree, MA

EMail US


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





What Our Customers Are Saying...

07/21/11

Review by a Neighbor in Foxboro, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Great service, friendly, and knowledgeable. Professional and showed up the day they promised. Cleaned up after themselves made good recommendations. Would definitely hire again. Great service!

07/15/11

Review by a Neighbor in Sharon, MA
Project: Install an Attic or Whole House Fan
They were prompt, clean and did a great job.

06/23/11

Review by a Neighbor in Quincy, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Great experience all around with Foley Electric. Matt was very accommodating to my schedule and was able to get started within days of my call. His price was well below other quotes I received and he offered very helpful advice without selling me services that I did not need. Matt and his staff worked quickly and neatly to get the project completed as promised. I will be keeping his number in my records to refer him, without hesitation, to family and friends.

06/22/11

Review by Mildred C. in Hyde Park, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Extremely knowledgeable, and did great work. Diid extra work that I asked of him after what we had agreed upon. Very competant and he was very reasonable. I am very glad to have him as my electrician in the future as well. It's hard to find one you can trust.

06/08/11

Review by Carline D. in Randolph, MA
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Foley Electric showed up as scheduled and started working right away. They came across some unexpected issues but resolved them without fault. I would recommend them to family and friends and use them again for future projects.

06/05/11

Review by Joseph L. in Sharon, MA
Project: Repair an Attic or Whole House Fan
Prompt, excellent service. did a great job at a good price

03/23/11

Review by Cindy B. in Norfolk, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
I would use Foley Electric again. Matt was very helpful in explaining the work that needed to be done, and what each project would cost.

02/22/11

Review by a Neighbor in Newton, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
they called before they came and got the job done fast! They even hooked up my dryer for me! It was very nice!




Copyright © 2011 Foley Electric.  All Rights Reserved.